:'(

:'(<3

Kristoffer, you are a special person.
you have found my heart, and you have found my soul.
when I talk to you, I am happiest in the world.
and quite hot in the whole body baby.
every time I hear your voice on the phone, do me so happy
and I do not know what to take me to.
I will never be able to thank you for things you have
done for me, you have always made up and you know I do
the same for your heart ..
wish you could hold my hand now, because that is where I feel safe & secure.
Stoffe, you are the best. I would not have passed me without you.
can not sleep at night, for you are in the tank all night.
your smile, ooh they make you so beautiful.
you make me always so crazy happy, your laughter is the best.
I give you all, I want to make you happiest in the world.
the whole you are wonderful Stoffe, you are perfect.
when I saw you, when you Stóg in the tunnels, I knew not what I would take me to.
my whole world just to stay up & my heart beat double when I got to hug you.
do you know how beautiful you are my heart? <3
when you are at my side, is feeling the best.
let me love you, let me make you happy.
let me do the same thing you've done for me.
now the two of us together. 28 / 5 & no one should have to destroy or take away from us.
they are not you, not so perfect. Nobody cares as much!
you treat me like a little princess and you know how to treat a girl.
for without you everything falls apart. to find one that you, or to obtain
the kind that you Stoffe, it is not easy. & Those I have noticed!
but finally I got that I wanted, the two of us.
I do not how I have passed me without a guy like you before.
you stood me up and all hell and gave me hope to keep fighting.
you are beautiful as the stars in the sky baby. you are the finest one can get.
I would never imagine a life without you, never. ans do not think the idea of
live without the one you love most in the world! for it will always be you & me. always!
you are the finest & best I know, I will love you föralltid.
i love you. you are the world's most wonderful boyfriend! 28/5-2oo9.
Jennie <3 Kristoffer.
I will always love you no mather what.



det finns bilder som aldrig suddas ut ..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0